In Their Words – Monday, November 5, 2012

Planning Raiders of the Lost Ark (1981)

“I think every film I make that puts characters in jeopardy is me purging my own fears, sadly only to re-engage with them shortly after the release of the picture. I’ll never make enough films to purge them all.” -Steven Spielberg

About Michael J

I watch movies, write about movies, think about movies, and cook.
Quote | This entry was posted in In Their Words and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

