Born On This Day – September 24, 1936

Jim Henson - Muppets“I’ve always tried to present a positive view of the world in my work. It’s so much easier to be negative and cynical and predict doom for the world than it is to try and figure out how to make things better. We have an obligation to do the latter.” –Jim Henson

About Michael J

I watch movies, write about movies, think about movies, and cook.
Quote | This entry was posted in In Their Words and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Born On This Day – September 24, 1936

  1. laughterlovelife says:

    Thankyou for your comment , I love positive words….etc , I will be honest I have my dark moments but I loved seeing your post , Cheers and all the best , I hope to see more of your work !

Leave a Reply

